Cancellation & Refund Policy

We follow a reliable refund policy to let our customers feel privileged about their association with us. Please read the guidelines governing the refund policy.

  1. If you wish to cancel your account, notify us at least 30 days before the end of your term (via an email to info@digitaldesignbv.com). Upon cancellation, your data is deleted from our servers. Since the deletion of all data is final please be sure that you do in fact want to cancel your account before doing so.
  2. You can upgrade or downgrade the level of our services at any time of your usage, however, Hire & Holding B.V. does not refund any fees in that case
  3. If you stop using our services in between the term, we will not refund you the fees paid by you for the remaining term
  4. We reserve the right to modify or terminate the Hire & Holding B.V. service(s) for any reason, without notice at any time.
  5. Fraud: Without limiting any other remedies, Hire & Holding B.V. may suspend or terminate your account if we suspect that you (by conviction, settlement, insurance or investigation, or otherwise, forcefully removed our branding) have engaged in fraudulent activity in connection with the services offered by us.
  6. Note: No refunds are offered, even if a plan is canceled mid of the time period offered for the service.

All fees are exclusive of all taxes, levies, or duties imposed by taxing authorities, and the customer is responsible for payments of all such taxes, levies, or duties.

Customers have the ability to get the services offered on higher plans and for that, need to contact our support team for taking guidance. The customer has to write to info@digitaldesignbv.com

If our services are upto the customer satisfaction then he/she can discontinue and take refund. The refund amount will be deducted by 5% of the actual amount and that is because of transaction fee.

These above policies apply to all the services listed on Hire & Holding B.V. unless otherwise noted in the corresponding program materials.